Skip to main content
Our Blog

Blog

News

  • Congrats, Stacy!

    posted on Friday, February 23, 2018 Stacy Dohlman was promoted to Senior Financial Service Representative.

    View More

  • Congrats, Morgan!

    posted on Thursday, February 22, 2018 Morgan Chingren was promoted to Financial Service Representative.

    View More

  • Congrats, Ashley!

    posted on Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Ashley Kisner was promoted to Financial Service Representative.

    View More

  • Congrats, Jessica W.!

    posted on Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Jessica Wall was promoted to Senior Teller.

    View More

  • Congrats, Jodi!

    posted on Friday, February 16, 2018 Jodi Rosendahl was promoted to Senior Graphic Designer and VIP Coordinator.

    View More

  • Congrats, Cindy!

    posted on Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Cindy Randall was promoted to Financial Service Representative.

    View More

  • Congrats, Mary!

    posted on Monday, February 12, 2018 Mary Loften was promoted to Financial Service Representative

    View More

  • Congrats on your retirement, Al!

    posted on Wednesday, February 07, 2018 Al Vrieze is retiring from CUSB Bank after 10 years of service.

    View More

  • Congrats, Deanna!

    posted on Tuesday, February 06, 2018 Deanna Halbach was promoted to Assistant Vice President & Senior Consumer Loan Officer.

    View More

  • Congrats, Alex!

    posted on Saturday, February 03, 2018 Alex McCabe was promoted to Assistant Vice President & Commercial/Agricultural Loan Officer.

    View More

  • Congrats, Mark!

    posted on Friday, February 02, 2018 Mark Jensen was promoted to Vice President & Commercial/Agricultural Loan Office Manager.

    View More

  • Congrats, Mike!

    posted on Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Mike Drees was promoted to Senior Vice President & Compliance Officer

    View More

  • Congrats, Doug!

    posted on Monday, January 29, 2018 Doug Krabbe was promoted to Senior Vice President & Head Leading Officer.

    View More

  • Congrats on 5 Years!

    posted on Friday, January 26, 2018 Cindy Randall, Jordan Guyer, Michele Johnson, and Stacy Dohlman celebrate 5 Years at CUSB Bank.

    View More

  • Music To Our Ears!

    posted on Friday, January 26, 2018 CUSB Bank offers Totally Free Checking, Free Ear Buds for each new checking account open, and cash back for your unused checks and debit cards. It's Music To Our Ears!

    View More

992 to 1024